The One With the Mrs.!

Hello my long lost hive!

I’m back, with a new last name in tow (not officially yet, but working on it), and I’m excited to tell you all about my wedding day! It was a sweltering hot Sunday evening but it was perfectly Charleston, and all our guests raved it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to – unless they were just blowing smoke up my lovely white dress! It felt like it was over in a flash and I can’t wait to recap the day to a) share it and more importantly to b) have it preserved in my memory before it fuzzes over forever.

I’ve seen about a third of our professional photos on Facebook, but we’re waiting for the complete set from our photographer. Before the recaps start, I’ll fill you in on our glorious 9 days in Punta Cana, starting next week! 

Until then, I’ll leave you with this teaser photo. 

Image

 

See you soon, hive!

Mrs. Camera 

Leave a Reply

